Friday, December 02, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016

After more than a year of delay, during which time utility companies made up their own tariffs, state regulators finally tweaked definitions, detailed some procedures and spelled out the way Louisiana’s solar industry could realize its long-touted…

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016

Candidates and campaigns throughout the state – including the top-of-the-ticket race for the open U.S. Senate seat – are getting their supporters to the polls during the early voting period that begins Saturday.

Runoffs for U.S. Senate and for the U.S. House are among the high-profile races in this election. Early voting begins Saturday, Nov. 26, and ends Dec. 3, excluding Sunday. Election day is Dec. 10, with polls open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Thursday, November 24, 2016