Saturday, September 23, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

A new report measuring the value of economic activity in U.S. metro areas found that two Louisiana cities saw the biggest percentage increases in the country during 2016 and two others were among the largest decreases.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017

After a lengthy investigation into the sale of illegal narcotics from an apartment complex, agents of the Vermilion Municipal and Sheriff's Narcotics Task Force were able to gather enough evidence to obtain a search warrant leading to one arrest, …

Sunday, September 17, 2017

A Youngsville woman died Saturday after the motorcycle on which she was a passenger crashed into a sign in U.S. 90 median near the St. Martin/Iberia parish line, according to Louisiana State Police.

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017