Monday, April 24, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017

The ripple effect of Cox Communications’ south Louisiana operations have led to more than 9,200 local jobs, personal earnings of $364.7 million and $51.1 million in state and local tax collections, according to an economic impact study released ea…

Monday, April 17, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017

IBM is looking at introducing to Louisiana a program that prepares high school students for careers in technology by allowing them to earn college credits and have paid internships while they work on earning a diploma.

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017

HOUSTON — The number of rigs exploring for oil and natural gas in the U.S. increased by 20 this week to 809. Louisiana edged down two rigs to 53, but remained two above a year ago.

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017