Thursday, May 11, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017

Lafayette attorney Vanessa Waguespack Anseman's bid for a seat on the state 3rd Circuit Court of Appeal was revived Monday after a clarification about her qualifications for the seat voided an earlier ruling that booted her from the race.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Monday, March 06, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Thursday, February 09, 2017
Monday, February 06, 2017
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017