Friday, July 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Wednesday, June 07, 2017

A Lafayette man was booked on warrants for armed robbery, possession of a firearm by a convicted felon and other charges after he was captured Monday night following a  manhunt in the Carencro area.

Monday, June 05, 2017
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017