Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Wednesday, June 07, 2017

A Lafayette man was booked on warrants for armed robbery, possession of a firearm by a convicted felon and other charges after he was captured Monday night following a  manhunt in the Carencro area.

Monday, June 05, 2017
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017