Friday, June 23, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Sunday, April 02, 2017

The Acadiana Planning Commission and Lafayette Mayor-President Joel Robideaux are exploring transportation options for a free-to-ride bus loop connecting University of Louisiana at Lafayette students to downtown, Freetown-Port Rico and the Oil Center.

Friday, March 31, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017