Friday, July 21, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017

As a pugnacious sheriff's deputy, Clay Higgins developed a loyal social media following with thumbs-hooked-in-gun-belt anti-crime videos in which he leaned menacingly toward the camera in his Mountie-style hat and warned the criminals of Louisiana…

Thursday, July 06, 2017
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Monday, June 05, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Terry Cordick will serve as interim Lafayette city-parish public works director pending a decision on a permanent replacement for retiring Director Tom Carroll, Mayor-President Joel Robideaux announced Wednesday.

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017