Friday, December 02, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016

After a thrilling win in the first round of the Division III select playoffs last week over Dunham, 12th-seeded Newman came back down to earth in a big way Friday night, falling 49-21 to fourth-seeded Catholic-New Iberia at Michael Lupin Field.

Friday, November 18, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tuesday’s team scores and top 10 individual finishers from classes 3A, 4A and 5A at the Louisiana High School Athletic Association cross country championships Tuesday at Northwestern State’s Walter P. Ledet Track Complex. Course was three miles.

Monday, November 14, 2016

NATCHITOCHES — Monday’s team scores and top 10 individual finishers from the Louisiana High School Athletic Association State Cross Country Championships held at Northwestern State’s Walter P. Ledet Track Complex:

Saturday, November 12, 2016
Friday, November 11, 2016
Monday, November 07, 2016
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Friday, November 04, 2016
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Monday, October 03, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016