Saturday, December 10, 2016

HATTIESBURG, Miss. — Cameron Reynolds hit four 3-pointers and had his first double-double of the season, freshman Ray Ona Embo scored a season-high 15 points and Tulane snapped a nine-game skid against host Southern Miss with a 71-64 victory Saturday.

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Michael Beychok, the 2012 National Handicapping Championship and 2012 Eclipse Award winner for best handicapper, brings 35 years of experience to The Advocate. Beychok — also the senior partner of Ourso Beychok Inc., a national political consultin…

Thursday, December 08, 2016
Monday, December 05, 2016
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016

BOZEMAN, Mont. — Joe Mvuezolo Jr. calmly connected on two free throws with two seconds remaining to give Montana State an 84-83 men's college basketball win over Louisiana-Lafayette on Monday night.

Friday, November 11, 2016

MINNEAPOLIS — Nate Mason had 15 points and seven assists, and the Minnesota Golden Gophers had five players score in double figures in an 86-74 victory on Friday against Louisiana-Lafayette.

Thursday, November 10, 2016
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Monday, November 07, 2016
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Friday, November 04, 2016
Thursday, November 03, 2016
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Friday, October 28, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016