Monday, January 22, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018

SAN MARCOS, Texas — Troi Swain scored 10 of her game-high 19 points in the first quarter and UL-Lafayette used a strong defensive effort to post a 65-58 win over Texas State on Saturday afternoon in the second half of their Sun Belt Conference Tex…

Friday, January 19, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Monday, January 01, 2018
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017