Sunday, February 19, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Thursday, February 09, 2017
Saturday, February 04, 2017
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Saturday, January 07, 2017
Thursday, December 22, 2016

LAFAYETTE — Troi Swain scored 23 points, and Simone Fields had 22 to lead the Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin’ Cajuns to an 80-72 win over Louisiana Tech on Thursday evening at the Cajundome.

Sunday, December 18, 2016
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016

One is the only two-time Most Valuable Player in the R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl. Another had the biggest offensive performance in the bowl’s history and led a stirring game-ending drive in Louisiana-Lafayette’s first bowl victory.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016

HATTIESBURG, Miss. — Cameron Reynolds hit four 3-pointers and had his first double-double of the season, freshman Ray Ona Embo scored a season-high 15 points and Tulane snapped a nine-game skid against host Southern Miss with a 71-64 victory Saturday.

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Michael Beychok, the 2012 National Handicapping Championship and 2012 Eclipse Award winner for best handicapper, brings 35 years of experience to The Advocate. Beychok — also the senior partner of Ourso Beychok Inc., a national political consultin…