All times CST, subject to change

Bowl, location Opponents Time (TV)

Saturday, Dec. 17

Gildan New Mexico, Albuquerque Pac-12 vs. MWC 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Famous Idaho Potato, Boise, Idaho MAC vs. WAC 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)

R&L Carriers New Orleans, Superdome C-USA vs. Sun Belt 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, Dec. 20

Beef O’Brady’s, St. Petersburg, Fla. Big East vs. C-USA 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Dec. 21

S. D. County Credit Union Poinsettia MWC vs. WAC 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Dec. 22

MAACO Las Vegas MWC vs. Pac-12 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 24

Sheraton Hawaii, Honolulu C-USA vs. WAC 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Dec. 26

AdvoCare V100 Independence, Shreveport ACC vs. MWC 4 p.m. (ESPN2)

Tuesday, Dec. 27

Little Caesars, Detroit Big Ten vs. MAC 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Belk, Charlotte, N.C. ACC vs. Big East 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Dec. 28

Bridgepoint Education Holiday, San Diego Big 12 vs. Pac-12 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Dec. 29

Champs Sports, Orlando, Fla. ACC vs. Big East 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Valero Alamo, San Antonio Big 12 vs. Pac-12 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Dec. 30

Bell Helicopter Armed Forces, Dallas BYU vs. C-USA 11 a.m. (ESPN)

New Era Pinstripe, Bronx, N.Y. Big 12 vs. Big East 2:20 p.m. (ESPN)

Franklin American Music City, Nashville, Tenn. ACC vs. SEC 5:40 p.m. (ESPN)

Insight, Tempe, Ariz. Big Ten vs. Big 12 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 31

Meineke Car Care of Texas, Houston Big Ten vs. Big 12 11 a.m. (ESPN)

Hyundai Sun, El Paso, Texas ACC vs. Pac-12 1 p.m. (CBS)

AutoZone Liberty, Memphis, Tenn. C-USA vs. SEC 2:30 p.m., ABC

Kraft Fight Hunter, San Francisco Army vs. Pac-12 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Chick-fil-A, Atlanta ACC vs. SEC 6:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Jan. 2

TicketCity, Dallas Big Ten vs. C-USA 11 a.m. (ESPNU)

Outback, Tampa, Fla. Big Ten vs. SEC noon (ABC)

Capital One, Orlando, Fla. Big Ten vs. SEC noon (ESPN)

Gator Bowl, Jacksonville, Fla. Big Ten vs. SEC noon (ESPN2)

Rose Bowl by Vizio, Pasadena, Calif. BCS vs. BCS 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, Jan. 3

Allstate Sugar, New Orleans BCS vs. BCS 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Jan. 4

Discover Orange, Miami BCS vs. BCS 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Jan. 5

Tostitos Fiesta, Glendale, Ariz. BCS vs. BCS 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Jan. 6

AT&T Cotton, Dallas Big 12 vs. SEC 7 p.m. (Fox)

Saturday, Jan. 7

BBVA Compass Bowl, Birmingham, Ala. Big East vs. SEC noon (ESPN)

Sunday, Jan. 8

GoDaddy.com, Mobile, Ala. MAC vs. Sun Belt 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Jan. 9

Allstate BCS Championship, New Orleans BCS vs. BCS 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)