Theatre Baton Rouge has announced the nominees for its annual Beaux Arts Ball, a yearly awards ceremony and party honoring volunteers, set for Saturday, July 25.

This year’s nominees feature several Theatre Baton Rouge veterans, as well as many new faces:

Outstanding Actor in a Play

  • Kevin Harger, Lombardi, “Lombardi”
  • Jeff Johnson, Michael, “Lombardi”
  • Nick Dias, Bernard, “Boeing-Boeing”
  • Michael Katchmer, Scrooge, “A Christmas Carol”
  • Stephen Horne, Adam, “The Shape of Things”

Outstanding Actress in a Play

  • Stephanie Toups, Evelyn, “The Shape of Things”
  • Sandra Moon, Maria Callas, “Master Class”
  • Charlynn White, Marie, “Lombardi”
  • Courtney Murphy, Kate, “Other People’s Money”
  • Blanche Bienvenu, Bertha, “Boeing-Boeing”

Supporting Actress in a Play

  • Rachel Lorando, Sophie, “Master Class”
  • Melissa Seidule, Sharon, “Master Class”
  • Nancy Litton, Bea, “Other People’s Money”
  • Aron Coates, Gabriella, “Boeing-Boeing”
  • Caroline Feduccia, Christmas Past, “A Christmas Carol”

Supporting Actor in a Play

  • Michael Borowitz, Manny Weinstock, “Master Class”
  • Erick Sanchez, Tony, “Master Class”
  • Nicholas Moore, Jim Taylor, “Lombardi”
  • Antoine Pierce, Dave Robinson, “Lombardi”
  • Kurt Hauschild, Christmas Past, “A Christmas Carol”
  • Travis Williams, Fred, “A Christmas Carol”

Outstanding Actor in a Musical

  • Gentry Williams, Melchior, “Spring Awakening”
  • Zac Denham, Bert, “Mary Poppins”
  • Jason Dowies, Bobby, “Company”
  • Richard Williams, Harold, “The Music Man”

Outstanding Actress in a Musical

  • Emily Heck, Wendla, “Spring Awakening”
  • Melanie Couvillon, Mary, “Mary Poppins”
  • Cara Waring, Marian, “The Music Man”

Supporting Actor in a Musical

  • Jacob Voisin, Moritz, “Spring Awakening”
  • Ronald Coates, Hanschen, “Spring Awakening”
  • Joey Roth, Michael, “Mary Poppins”
  • Enrico Canella, Marcellus, “The Music Man”
  • Chip Davis, Harry, “Company”
  • Bill Corcoran, Mayor, “The Music Man”

Supporting Actress in a Musical

  • Sarah Fruge, Ilse, “Spring Awakening”
  • Brandy Johnson, Marta, “Company”
  • Kaitlyn Stockwell, Amy, “Company”
  • Jennifer Johnson, Joanne, “Company”
  • Dana Lux, Mrs. Paroo, “The Music Man”

For information, visit