Monday, September 26, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016

HAMMOND – Southeastern Louisiana University’s Columbia Theatre for the Performing Arts, 220 E. Thomas St., offers everything from live music to dance to theater in its 2016-17 season. 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016

In response to flooding in south-central Louisiana in mid-August, the Arts Council of Greater Baton Rouge has set up a fund to support artists, arts organizations, and teachers in affected areas.

Saturday, September 10, 2016

In response to the recent devastating weather events, Baton Rouge Ballet Theatre has established a Dancer Relief Fund to provide replacement dance supplies — including new leotards, tights, ballet shoes and pointe shoes — for dancers who have lost…

Thursday, September 08, 2016
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Friday, August 26, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Saturday, August 06, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Monday, July 18, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016