Monday, January 16, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Saturday, January 07, 2017
Saturday, January 07, 2017
Monday, January 02, 2017
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016

An exhibit of artwork by the Louisiana Art and Artists' Guild runs through Dec. 31 at the East Baton Rouge Parish Main Library, 7711 Goodwood Blvd., Baton Rouge. (225) 231-3740.  "Diamond Nights: Photographs by Beth Moon" runs through Jan. 15 and …

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Thursday, December 08, 2016
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Monday, December 05, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016