Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Monday, September 04, 2017
Saturday, September 02, 2017
  • +2

Artworks and photos by members and friends of River Community Church are on exhibit through Oct. 1 at the church, 36367 Old Perkins Road, Prairieville. Exhibit hours are 9 a.m. to noon Sundays and on weekdays when the church office is open. Some o…

Friday, September 01, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017

The Louisiana Art & Science Museum, 100 S. River Road, will host an indirect viewing and viewing through a solar telescope of "The Great American Solar Eclipse" from noon to 2 p.m. Monday, Aug. 21, on the Mississippi River levee behind the Pla…

Monday, August 14, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Monday, August 07, 2017
Saturday, August 05, 2017

Aug. 6 is Free First Sunday, when admission is free at the LSU Museum of Art in the Shaw Center for the Arts, 100 Lafayette St. For more information, call (225) 389-7200 or visit lsumoa.org. Tickets are on sale for the Cangelosi Dance Project's "T…

Monday, July 31, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Tickets are on sale for "Stir," a mixture of food and dance, from Aug. 3-5, presented by Basin Arts and Runaway Dish at the James Moncus Devon Theatre in the Acadiana Center for the Arts, 101 W. Vermilion St., Lafayette,. For tickets, call (337) 2…