Friday, May 19, 2017

The 27th annual Sounds of CommUNITY concert, sponsored by the Interfaith Federation of Greater Baton Rouge, will be held at 3 p.m. Sunday, May 21, at St. Aloysius Catholic Church.

Friday, May 12, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017

Editor’s note: 2017 is the 500th anniversary of the Protestant Reformation. Once a month, Facets of Faith will look at different aspects of the movement.

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Friday, March 03, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017

Editor’s note: Oct. 31 marks the 500th anniversary of the Protestant Reformation. Once a month the Facets of Faith column will focus on the people, events and places that are important to the anniversary.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Sunday, February 05, 2017