Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017

"Baton Rouge Traditions: How We Worship and Diversify" has been rescheduled for 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 13, at Mid City Ballroom, 136 S. Acadian Thruway.

Friday, September 08, 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

The annual CommUNITY Prayer Breakfast, sponsored by the Interfaith Federation of Greater Baton Rouge, will be held at 7 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 7, at Boudreaux’s, 2647 Government St., Baton Rouge.

Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017