Monday, July 24, 2017
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017

The 27th annual Sounds of CommUNITY concert, sponsored by the Interfaith Federation of Greater Baton Rouge, will be held at 3 p.m. Sunday, May 21, at St. Aloysius Catholic Church.

Friday, May 12, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017

Editor’s note: 2017 is the 500th anniversary of the Protestant Reformation. Once a month, Facets of Faith will look at different aspects of the movement.