Friday, September 16, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Sunday, May 01, 2016
Monday, April 25, 2016

The Baton Rouge Blues Foundation hosts the 22nd annual Baton Rouge Blues Festival in downtown Baton Rouge Saturday, April 9, and Sunday April, 10, from 11:15 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., The Festival is located in and around Repentance Park and Galvez Plaza.

Thursday, April 14, 2016

New Orleans funk-soul outfit Tank and the Bangas will take the stage at Blues Fest this weekend, performing from 5:15 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Sunday at the Soul of BR Stage.

Monday, April 11, 2016
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Thursday, March 03, 2016
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015