Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Sunday, March 05, 2017

Memory is the process of absorbing information around us, processing it, storing it, and then, later, recalling and retrieving that information.

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Sunday, January 01, 2017