Sunday, November 27, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016

Over the past 40 years, the Baton Rouge Regional Eye Bank has helped more than 4,000 people to see. It celebrates that accomplishment Nov. 17 at an anniversary gala honoring the family of Shirley and Price LeBlanc.

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Some common physical symptoms of Alzheimer's disease include difficulty performing familiar tasks, repetitive behaviors, decreased fine motor skills, wandering, lethargy, insomnia and poor hygiene.

Sunday, November 06, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Thursday, September 01, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016

It is difficult to rely on another person for basic needs. Your mom is most likely very resistant to the care you give her because she suffers from anxiety and is so fearful of losing control of the world around her. Look to providing care for her…

Sunday, August 07, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016