Sunday, September 18, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Thursday, September 01, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016

It is difficult to rely on another person for basic needs. Your mom is most likely very resistant to the care you give her because she suffers from anxiety and is so fearful of losing control of the world around her. Look to providing care for her…

Sunday, August 07, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Monday, July 18, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Monday, July 04, 2016
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Sunday, June 05, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Monday, May 02, 2016
Sunday, May 01, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Monday, April 18, 2016
Monday, April 11, 2016
Thursday, April 07, 2016

The Baton Rouge Chapter of the Xavier University Alumni Association will hold its annual Frank Hayden Memorial Scholarship Jazz Brunch and Silent Auction Sunday, April 3.