Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Thursday, September 07, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017

Looking up into pecan or sweet gum trees, you may have noticed webs around the tips of branches, as well as defoliation under the webs. It's probably an infestation of fall webworms.

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017