Monday, August 21, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017
Thursday, June 08, 2017
Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Based on a true story, “Megan Leavey” is a story of heroism, sacrifice and connection forged on the battlefield, but it’s remarkable in how the story it tells is so deeply personal that it obfuscates the political. The focus is on the troops, as i…

Saturday, June 03, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017

NEW YORK — Brad Pitt and Gen. Stanley McChrystal — the inspiration to Pitt's four-star Afghanistan commander in the upcoming Netflix war satire "War Machine "— would seem to be worlds apart. One, an affable member of Hollywood's elite; the other a…