Thursday, June 22, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017
Thursday, June 08, 2017
Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Based on a true story, “Megan Leavey” is a story of heroism, sacrifice and connection forged on the battlefield, but it’s remarkable in how the story it tells is so deeply personal that it obfuscates the political. The focus is on the troops, as i…

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017

NEW YORK — Brad Pitt and Gen. Stanley McChrystal — the inspiration to Pitt's four-star Afghanistan commander in the upcoming Netflix war satire "War Machine "— would seem to be worlds apart. One, an affable member of Hollywood's elite; the other a…

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017

LOS ANGELES — In 2000, Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson was trying to break into Hollywood. He was off to an OK start. The pro-wrestler already had a following, a role in "The Mummy Returns" and high-wattage charm. He also had no acting experience, no id…

Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Saturday, April 08, 2017