Hosted by New Orleans Fashion Week’s Tracee Dundas with WDSU’s Charles Divins as Emcee, the New Orleans Fashion Awards Gala shined the spotlight on those who have made significant marks in the Southern fashion industry and shaped the New Orleans fashion community. Those honored with awards including Yvonne LeFleur, fashion icon; Raoul Blanco, fashion design; Micaiah and Tabitha Bethune, trailblazer; Lisa Tudor, fashion stylist; Ashley Porter, accessory design; Glenn Michael Milliet, hair artistry; Steven Forster, photography; Lucille McDonnell, lifetime achievement; Glenn Mosley, makeup artistry; Kristine Pichon, emerging designer; Bianca Finch, model walk off; the Louisiana State Museum, institutional leadership. The gala was held in Harrah’s Theater with musical guest T-Ray the Violinist, a fashion presentation by Saks Fifth Avenue and special recognition to Fashion Group International and the NO/AIDS Task Force.