Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017

The ripple effect of Cox Communications’ south Louisiana operations have led to more than 9,200 local jobs, personal earnings of $364.7 million and $51.1 million in state and local tax collections, according to an economic impact study released ea…

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017

The continued low crude oil prices and high-profile problems of a New Orleans bank continued to drag down Louisiana’s publicly traded companies, as they were once again outperformed by the broader markets in the first quarter.

Friday, April 14, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017