Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Construction of the $20 million redevelopment of the former Entergy site on Government Street should start before the end of the year, one of the project’s developers told the East Baton Rouge Redevelopment Authority.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

A new report measuring the value of economic activity in U.S. metro areas found that two Louisiana cities saw the biggest percentage increases in the country during 2016 and two others were among the largest decreases.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017