Connie Lawrence Standige, former District 62 engineer administrator for the Louisiana Department of Transportation, has joined the New Orleans office of Neel-Schaffer Inc.

She will concentrate on business development, particularly in southeastern Louisiana, the Greater New Orleans area and with Louisiana DOTD.

Lockport-based Bollinger Shipyards announced the promotions of Tim Martinez as executive vice president of the repair division, Scott Theriot as executive vice president of sales and marketing and Corey Phelps as general manager of Bollinger Morgan City and Bollinger Amelia Repair.

Martinez was vice president and general manager of Bollinger Morgan City and Bollinger Amelia Repair. Theriot was vice president and general manager of Bollinger Lockport New Construction. Phelps was operations manager for Bollinger Morgan City and Bollinger Amelia Repair.

Greg Berthelot has been named city president for MidSouth Bank’s Houma/Thibodaux market.

He was executive vice president for First National Bank USA in Boutte.

Fred Buras has been named vice president of development and training at New Orleans Property Shoppe Inc.

He is a Realtor with the company.

Provenance Hotels has named John Price as general manager and Keith Normand as director of sales for the Old No. 77 Hotel & Chandlery, which opens in the spring at the intersection of Tchoupitoulas and Lafayette streets.

Price was vice president of Lifestyle Hotels at Spire Hospitality, overseeing four independent hotels in New Orleans, Boca Raton, Florida, and Lake Placid, New York.

Normand was director of sales and marketing at the Hilton New Orleans St. Charles Avenue.


Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System has named Elizabeth Bayes as chief human resources officer.

Bayes was vice president of thought leadership and vice president of employee communications with Time Warner Cable.

Liz Jarreau has been named office manager of FastLane After Hours Walk-in Clinic at 19900 Old Scenic Highway in Zachary. She was the billing supervisor at Baton Rouge Radiology Group.

Eatel General Counsel Janet Britton was elected as one of 12 rural telecommunications providers represented on the board of directors for the National Telephone Cooperative Association — The Rural Broadband Association.

She represents the southwest region serving Louisiana, Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Arizona and New Mexico.

Michael Latiolais has been named chief financial officer of ISC Constructors LLC.

He succeeds CFO Steve McNeal, who has retired.

Latiolais has been in a transition role for six months. Latiolais previously was chief financial officer with Gilchrist Construction Co.

Donna Wolff, of Re/Max Professional, has been elected president of the Greater Baton Rouge Association of Realtors.

Other officers are Tiffany Palmer, of Pro Sold Realty, president-elect, and Ginger Maulden, of Coldwell Banker One, secretary-treasurer.

Newly elected directors are Debbie Hanna, of Re/Max First; Margie Maybe, of Town Favorites Real Estate; Wynona Squires, of Re/Max First; Jane St. Amant, of Re/Max Professional; and Carolyn Webber, of Re/Max Real Estate Group.


Jacob Landry has been named president of Rader Solutions, an information security firm.

He was chief operating officer.

Mary Q. Nain has been named vice president and private banker for IberiaBank.

She has served as branch manager at various branches throughout the Lafayette market.

Wellsite Rental Services LLC in Broussard has named Stephen Sheppert as engineering manager.

He worked in a technical role for Offshore Energy Services and was a senior engineer in the Mechanical Integrity Division at Global X-ray and Testing.

Chrissy Morris has been named vice president and managing partner of Diversity One of Lafayette, a career, temp, temp-to-hire and executive and technical recruiting service based in Monroe.

Morris joined Diversity One November 2012.


Jones Walker has elected to partnership from its New Orleans office Tarak Anada, business and commercial litigation; William C. Baldwin, admiralty and maritime; Matthew A. Mantle, state and local tax; Avery B. Pardee, business and commercial litigation; Hope M. Spencer, corporate and securities; and Brett S. Venn, business and commercial litigation; and in its Baton Rouge office Donald L. Cunningham, banking and financial services; Matthew W. Kern, business and commercial transactions; and Alexandra Clark Layfield, corporate and securities.