Danny Montelaro

Daniel Montelaro has been named 2015 chairman of the board for Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center.

The other board officers are John Selser, vice chair; Donald Daigle, secretary; Dr. James Rhorer, chief of staff. The other members of the board are Dr. Timothy G. Andrus; William E. Balhoff; Dr. James Craven; Yolanda Dixon; Charles Freeburgh; Luther Kissam; Rick Koubek; Sister Lillian Lynch; Van Mayhall Jr; Julio Melara; Dr. Ben Oubre; Sister Eileen Rowe; Dr. Joel Silverberg; and K. Scott Wester, ex officio.