Linda Perez Clark and Lana D. Crump, both attorneys with Kean, Miller, Hawthorne, D’Armond, McCowan and Jarman in Baton Rouge, and Robert Lancaster, with the LSU Law Center, have been named Fellows of the Louisiana Bar Foundation. The foundation works to improve the justice system and promotes equal justice under the law.

Bret P. Boudreaux, a private wealth manager with Champion Wealth Strategies LLC, has been awarded the Chartered Retirement Plans Specialist professional designation by the College for Financial Planning, based on course completion, an exam and signing a code of ethics commitment.

Cathleen Williams, an associate professor in the LSU AgCenter School of Animal Sciences, has been named the 2011 winner of the Land O’Lakes/Purina LLC Teaching Award in Dairy Production presented by the American Dairy Science Association to recognize outstanding teaching of undergraduate students in dairy science. The national award is given to a member of the association who has been an active teacher for at least 10 years.

West Baton Rouge Sheriff’s Department Detective Kevin Cyrus received a 2011 Louisiana Bankers Association Law Enforcement Officer of the Year Award. LBA recognizes outstanding law enforcement officers who assist banks with the investigation of financial crimes. Cyrus was nominated by Pamela Willard of American Gateway Bank in Port Allen.

The Greater Lafayette Chamber of Commerce has been named National Chamber of the Year in its category by the American Chamber of Commerce Executives, recognizing the chamber for excellence in operations, members services and community.