LCTA Workers’ Comp has named Christine Martin as chief financial officer.

Martin was director of accounting and controller at Myron F. Steves and Co.

Brown & Root Industrial Services has named Eddie Villeret as president of its turnaround services division and Clay LeBlanc as senior vice president of the division. Villeret was senior vice president of maintenance and turnarounds for Turner Industries Group, and LeBlanc was vice president.

Stephanie Hughson, vice president and wealth adviser for Regions Bank private wealth management, has been named by the Capital Area American Heart Association/American Stroke Association as 2017 chairwoman of the Go Red For Women campaign.

The executive leadership team includes Stephanie Anderson, Woman’s Hospital; Coletta Barrett, Our Lady Of the Lake; Rebecca Brown, Franklin Press; Phyllis Cancienne, Baker Donelson; Anna Cazes, Baton Rouge General; Bridgette B. Coleman, CCG; Patty DePaul, Sisters of St. Joseph; Renee Indest, UnitedHealthcare; Debra Lockwood, Provident Resources Group; Laura Oubre, community volunteer; Terrie Sterling, Our Lady Of the Lake; Dr. Erin Thibault, Pathology Group of Louisiana; Debra Whitt, Hannis T. Bourgeois; Shivonne Wren, Regions Mortgage; and Candace Wright, Postlethwaite & Netterville.

Grady Hazel has been named chief financial officer at The Dunham School, a PK3-12 independent Christian college preparatory school.

Hazel was executive director of the Society of Louisiana CPAs and G400 relations manager with the American Institute of CPAs.

Investar Bank has named Kate Guidry, of Hammond, as vice president and compliance officer and also its Community Reinvestment Act officer.

She was with IberiaBank involved in developing, administering and reporting banking compliance.

David Lonibos has been named president of Business First Bank’s East Baton Rouge Parish market.

He was managing director at The Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co., where he held a national position in sales and relationship management for the corporate trust line of business.

Mike Fronczak has been promoted to manager of building products distributor ABC Supply Co. Inc.’s location on Greenwell Springs Road.

He was an outside sales associate at an ABC location in Austin, Texas.

H&E Equipment Services Inc. has named Kevin Inda as vice president of investor relations.

He was senior vice president and principal of Corporate Communications Inc., a major independent investor relations consulting firm. H&E Equipment Services Inc. was Inda’s largest and longest client.


Southern Lifestyle Development in Lafayette has made management changes as part of an expansion and reorganization to solidify its growth. The firm has 20 employees across Louisiana, with more than 30 ongoing projects.

Managing Partner Robert Daigle said Kevin Blanchard, general counsel and former public works director for the Lafayette city-parish government, has been named chief operations officer.

Prescott Bailey continues as Baton Rouge-area president and will lead company projects east of the Mississippi River in Louisiana, including Conway, a Gonzales development.

Teddy Beaullieu has been named director of operations and commercial real estate, overseeing all post-construction activity. He was director of development.

Ji Daily will serve as director of construction. She was director of engineering and construction.

Jeff Foshee will serve as director of planning and engineering. He was director of land acquisition and entitlement


Mullin Landscape Associates has named Jonathan Swanson as a senior landscape architect.

Swanson, a native of Erwinville, was landscape architect/design manager at Lambert’s. He has 12 years’ commercial and residential experience in landscape architecture working in Dallas, Baltimore and Washington, D.C.

Southern Eye Bank has named Joy Marie Roussel as executive director.

She was director of advanced practice services at Gifted Healthcare LLC, where she managed operational responsibilities and worked with physician offices, clinics, urgent care centers and hospitals.


Joan Mollohan, of Kenner, has been elected chairwoman of Girl Scouts Louisiana East’s board of directors.

Other officers elected for a two-year term are First Vice Chairwoman Julie LeBlanc; Second Vice Chairwoman Veronica Osby; and Secretary Jameeta Youngblood, all of New Orleans; and Treasurer Kelly McKinney, of Baton Rouge.

Members-at-large elected for a three-year term are Cyndi Nguyen and Rachel Van Voorhees Kirschman, both of New Orleans, and Robyn Merrick, of Baton Rouge.

Continuing board members-at-large are Dr. Allison Augustus-Wallace, of Mandeville; Jacquelyn Daniels, of Baton Rouge; Angela Elly, of Ponchatoula; Kelder Summers-Jones, Dr. Lyndia Jones, Dr. Erica Murray, Dr. Maurice Sholas and Betsy Stoner, all of New Orleans; and Dr. Raquel Square-Ayles and Darnell Waites, both of Baker.