Two Prairieville residents were named to spring semester honor rolls at the University of Mississippi.

Undergraduate students who earn a semester grade-point average of 3.50 to 3.74 are listed on the Dean’s Honor Roll and those who earn a semester GPA of 3.75-4.00 are listed on the Chancellor’s Honor Roll.

Taylor Whitaker Roth was named to Chancellor’s Honor Roll and Jacob Daniel Waguespack made the Dean’s Honor Roll.