LSU’s E.J. Ourso College of Business recently held its annual Spring Awards Ceremony in the Business Education Complex Rotunda in Baton Rouge. During the event, the college recognized outstanding students.

Dean Richard White Jr. served as emcee for the event, which was followed by a reception for students and their guests and the donors and donor representatives who funded the scholarships. Shell provided the funding to make the event possible.

“The Spring Awards Ceremony is one of the many opportunities that we have to recognize the achievements of our top students,” White said. “I can truly say that I have been impressed with your dedication and your accomplishments.”

Scholarship recipients included Brianna Square, of Zachary, Georgia Pacific/Clint Kennedy Memorial Scholarship.

Also recognized at the ceremony were Rucks Fellows of Management including Hanna Brown, of Pride.