Students from East Feliciana and West Feliciana parishes were named to the spring honors list at Southeastern Louisiana University.

Students with a 3.50 or better grade-point average are on the president’s list, dean’s list students have a 3.20 to 3.49 GPA and honor roll students a 3.00 to 3.19 GPA.

Honors list students must be full-time undergraduates carrying at least 12 credit hours and have no grade below a C, according to a news release.



  • PRESIDENT’S LIST: Sarah M. Bordelon, Augusta A. Ceasar, William T. Cucullu, Mason B. McKnight, Jason Palermo, Sean P. Price and Zachary H. Sparks.
  • DEAN’S LIST: Karlyn D. Aucoin, Christina M. Herrod, Mary C. Roddy and Wando D. Stampley.
  • HONOR ROLL: Tiffany S. Harrell and Clifton B. Hurst.


  • PRESIDENT’S LIST: Michael S. Austin, Benjamin T. Ledoux and Kayleigh M. Mobley.


  • PRESIDENT’S LIST: Delaney E. Brady and Jenieca D. Dantzler.
  • DEAN’S LIST: Sidney K. Bickham.
  • HONOR ROLL: Raven A. Davis, Taylor L. Dupre and Haelea J. McCallister.


  • HONOR ROLL: Katie A. Lirette and Laquea Schiele.


St. Francisville

  • PRESIDENT’S LIST: Katherine Clark, Ross Debetaz, Melanie F. Mann, Hannah E. Scott, Daryneshia D. Weaver and Alexis R. Whitehouse.
  • DEAN’S LIST: Jamee R. Allen, Jesseca L. Rabalais and Riley J. Trisler.
  • HONOR ROLL: Charleston L. Dixon, Vanessa Hunt, Briana D. Landers and Hannah R. Pohlmann.