Lane Regional Medical Center in Zachary recognized 55 employees for their years of service at the semiannual Service Awards Luncheon on Sept. 12.

The employees were recognized for milestones ranging from 5 to 35 years and collectively represented 740 years of service to the hospital, a news release said.

The employees include:

35 years: Kathy Bergeron, Karen Redmond and Bea Sibley

30 years: Alldremer Claiborne, Melissa Gamble, Robin Singleton and Diana Turner.

25 years: Mary Davis, Joyce Hamilton, Pam Hlavac, Shaneka Johnson and Rhonda Martin.

20 years: Kim Armstead, Charlotte Milton and Carolyn Williams.

15 years: Amber Dedeaux, Greg Dickinson, Denise Elliot, Donna Harris, Alyson Hughes, Jeronica Jiles, Adrienne Richardson and Amy Rome.

10 years: Fran Adams, Megan Anthony, Cheryl Castello, Stephanie Crawford, Shelley Delee, Barbara George, Jeanne Partin, Jeronica Profit, Sharon Smith and Karen Thomas.

5 years: Pokey Anders, Mai Bishop, Hannah Bujol, Rosalind Campbell, Sarah Cassagne, Amanda Cobb, Austin Craig, Sonya Davis, Kevin Dicharry, Lindsay Duke, Mary Dunaway, Louise Hebert, Judy Henry, William Holliday, April Krumholt, Miranda Lemoine, Katelyn Pardue, Stacy Rutherford, Florence Scarle, Gretchen Spencer, Katie Varnado and Diamond White.