Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017

LIVINGSTON — David “Bo” Graham will serve as the interim representative for District 7 on the Livingston Parish School Board, following former board member Jimmy Watson’s election as Walker mayor.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

No matter where his young, promising career as a pro baseball prospect takes him, former Maurepas High star Kade Scivicque has already earned the right to be considered a hometown hero.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Fourth-graders at Holy Ghost Catholic School in Hammond donate toys annually for children hospitalized at North Oaks Medical Center and for the hospital’s Pediatric Playroom. Now in its 20th year, this Advent project honors the memory of the late …

Students in prekindergarten through eighth grade at Holy Ghost Catholic School in Hammond recently adopted more than a dozen families through local agencies to help those in need at Christmas. 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017

The Arts Council of Livingston Parish is sponsoring Children’s Drawing and Painting Art Classes in the spring. Each session will consist of four meetings held from 6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. on Tuesday evenings at South Live Oak Elementary School, 35194 …

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Monday, January 09, 2017
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Saturday, January 07, 2017
Friday, January 06, 2017
Thursday, January 05, 2017
Wednesday, January 04, 2017