The West Feliciana Parish School Board honored several district employees at its Dec. 16 meeting for their years of service.

Honored for 30 years of service were Charlotte Cobb, Rickey Grant, Barbara Howell, Sally James, Sheila Scott and Angeline Wilson.

District employees recognized for 20 years of service were Mary Britt, Andrew Julian, Jason McCray, Brenda Stirgus, Nicholas Smith and Cynthia Whitaker.

Honored for 10 years in the West Feliciana Parish school district were Contessa Brooks and Wallace Ferguson.

Each employee received a token of appreciation from Superintendent Hollis Milton.