Louisiana Tech University has announced its fall quarter president’s and dean’s honors lists.

To be eligible for the dean’s honor list, a student must have a 3.5 GPA with no grade lower than a C for nine semester hours completed.

Students earning a 3.8 academic GPA for nine semester hours with no grade lower than a B are named to the president’s list.

Only undergraduates with no incomplete grades are eligible to make either list.

Students earning the honors include:

East Baton Rouge Parish

Baker: Erika Wittenburg

GREENWELL SPRINGS: Ashton Alan Kennedy, Charlotte Elaine Murphy*, Cole Clint Rankin* and Kristen Nicole Shaffer

Pride: Garret Louis Broussard, Blanton J. Burgess and Blaine Michael Johnson

Zachary: Andrew R. Albritton*, Brittany Nicole Castello, Mary Elizabeth Day, Collin Harrison Gordon, Kyle David Gordon, Kaylan Brianna Hebert, Deanna S. Kaufman, Kaitlin Marie Maloy*, Seth A. McReynolds, Avery R. Neal, Stephen T. Samuel, Sarah Katherine Sullivan and Michael V. Tran.

Editor’s Note: Students whose names are followed by an asterisk earned recognition as members of the president’s honor list.