Lane Regional Medical Center honored 31 employees for their multiple years of service at the semiannual service awards luncheon on March 10 in Zachary.

The Lane staffers were recognized for milestones ranging from five to 40 years, collectively representing 440 years of employment at the hospital.

Earning recognition for 40 years are Roy Collins and Betty Guy; 25 years, Cynthia Keller; 20 years, Theresa Daniel, Ruth Garner, Mona Henagan, Jason Landry, Susan Pulliam, Rose Stanley and Delores Sutton; 15 years, Dr. Michelle Cossé, Courtney Day, Deborah Mann, Joyce Newton and Tanya Phillips; 10 years, Judy Cochran, Samika Jenkins, Melissa Landry, Julie McLin, Tisha Partin, Victoria Percy, James Pierce and Evie Rogillio; and five years, Pennie Bozeman, Heather Buhler, Latshun Lacey, Lynette Paxton, Brittney Rodriguez, Lori Shaw, Kenshaski White and Ormond Williams.