LSU has announced students named to the dean’s list and the chancellor’s honor roll for the spring 2015 semester.

Undergraduate students enrolled in at least 15 credit hours who earned grade-point averages of 4.0 during the semester are listed on the chancellor’s honor roll, while undergraduates who earned a gpa of 3.5 to 3.9 in at least 15 credit hours are listed on the dean’s list.

The dean’s list included:

  • COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE: Nikhol Bianca Kelley and Ethan Ryan Massey, Greenwell Springs.

College of Art and Design: Callea Anna McGeheeText ColorSwatch/NoneStrokeStyle/$ID/SolidText ColorSwatch/NoneStrokeStyle/$ID/SolidText ColorText ColorText ColorText Color, Greenwell Springs.

College of Engineering: Shane Mark Griffin Jr. and Michael R. Toney, Baker; Caleb Todd Leger and Yue Li, Zachary; and Ray Martin Suydam III, Greenwell Springs.

College of Human Sciences and Education: Katelyn Paige Broussard, Pride; Katelyn Marie Fage, Baker; Haley Madison Guillot, Lauren E. Hudson and Dominique Mikhale Richard, Zachary; and Stephanie K. Hill and Scott A. Salinas, Greenwell Springs.

College of Humanities and Social Sciences: Morgan Lane Aaron, Kristen Ashley Frank, Colin Thomas Munn and Matthew Reynaud, Greenwell Springs; April M. Boe, Jordan Alexis Qaddourah, Jordan Samuel Varnado and Sydney Laine Walls, Zachary; and Afsane Michelle Mogharehabed, Baker.

College of Science: Bryce Joseph Bonin and Trey Michael Leiva, ZacharyText ColorSwatch/NoneStrokeStyle/$ID/SolidText ColorSwatch/NoneStrokeStyle/$ID/SolidText ColorText ColorText ColorText Color.

E.J. Ourso College of Business: Mattie Leigh Brumfield, Zachary; and Paul Michael Mancuso, Greenwell Springs.

Manship School of Mass Communication: Lauren A. Cross, Baker.

University College Center for Advising and Counseling: Zachary Alexander Lester and Mariah Angel Norder, Zachary; and Leigh A. Smith, Greenwell Springs.

University College Center for Freshman Year: Mason Kyle Goynes, Madison Joy Petty and Taylor James Schultz, Zachary; and Lauren Elizabeth Murray, Greenwell Springs.

Local students making the chancellor’s honor roll were:

  • COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING: Scott Anthony Landry McDaniel, Greenwell Springs.
  • COLLEGE OF HUMAN SCIENCES AND EDUCATION: Elizabeth L. Dunning, Vaundy Brooke Ingalls and Catherine Ann Travis, Zachary; and Adele M. Lowe and Kaitlin Nicole Young, Greenwell Springs.
  • COLLEGE OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES: Samantha Jo Leland, Greenwell Springs; and Jacqueline Elise Odom, Zachary.
  • COLLEGE OF SCIENCE: Claire E. Holmes and Jill Lindsey King, Greenwell Springs.
  • E.J. OURSO COLLEGE OF BUSINESS: Austin James Boudreaux and Brianne Jeneé Broussard, Greenwell Springs; and Regan Elizabeth Helmick, Zachary.
  • UNIVERSITY COLLEGE CENTER FOR FRESHMAN YEAR: Jordan Danielle Broussard and Sarah Marie Sonnier, Pride; Mason Landry Cockerham, Andrew James Crayden and Alexander H. Stanfill, Greenwell Springs; and Connor James Usie, Zachary.