Louisiana Tech University has named its students achieving placement on the President’s and Dean’s honor lists for the winter quarter.

Students making the President’s List have at least a 3.8 GPA and no grade lower than a B while Dean’s List students must earn a 3.5 GPA with no grade lower than a C.

Only undergraduates with no incomplete grades are eligible to make either list.

Students from East Baton Rouge Parish include:

President’s List

  • GREENWELL SPRINGS: Charlotte Elaine Murphy and Cole Clint Rankin
  • ZACHARY: Andrew R. Albritton, David Gordon, Elijah Paul Jefferson, Kaitlin Marie Maloy, Seth A. McReynolds and Sarah Katherine Sullivan

Dean’s List

  • GREENWELL SPRINGS: Logan James Prudhome
  • PRIDE: Blaine Michael Johnson, Payton David Mangham
  • ZACHARY: Charles Christopher Flanders and Matthew Michael Flanders