Friday, December 02, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Friday, November 04, 2016

A state judge refused Friday to disqualify the East Baton Rouge Parish District Attorney's Office from prosecuting a Walker man and his fiancée in last year's fatal stabbing and strangling of her convicted molester.

Thursday, November 03, 2016
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Friday, October 28, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

A north Louisiana high school senior and football player who repeated the sixth grade due to a medical condition claims the Louisiana High School Athletic Association violated the Americans with Disabilities Act by declaring him ineligible to take…

Monday, October 24, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016