Monday, January 22, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Monday, January 08, 2018
Friday, January 05, 2018
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Monday, January 01, 2018
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

BATON ROUGE, La. (AP) — A Louisiana-based investment adviser has been charged with defrauding clients by using their money for personal expenses, to pay off other investors and to invest in a risky real estate venture.

Ralph Willard Savoie, a resident of Baton Rouge and Mandeville, was charged last Friday with two counts of wire fraud and one count of identity theft, federal court records show.

Friday, December 22, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Friday, December 08, 2017