Friday, July 21, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

A Pierre Part woman pleaded guilty this week to vehicular homicide and two counts of vehicular negligent injuring in a fatal car crash in Assumption Parish last year that took the life of a Paincourtville woman, a spokesman for the 23rd Judicial D…

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017