Tuesday, August 23, 2016

The curfew in East Baton Rouge Parish has been lifted, Sheriff Sid Gautreaux announced Tuesday afternoon, one week after it was imposed amid devastating flooding and reports of looting.

Monday, August 22, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016
Thursday, August 18, 2016

At least six people were arrested in Baton Rouge Wednesday night for violating the parishwide curfew, including one man who led police on a chase down North Foster Drive and a drunken driver who couldn't see where he was going because the hood of …

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Monday, August 15, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Friday, August 12, 2016
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Three women accused of advertising sexual favors through a classified ads website and working out of Baton Rouge hotels were arrested on prostitution counts, the East Baton Rouge Sheriff’s Office reported Wednesday.