Sunday, January 22, 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017

An inmate at the Ascension Parish jail in Donaldsonville has been accused of raping another inmate and a second person, being held in the August beating death of a teen, is accused of being an accomplice, Ascension Parish Sheriff's Chief Deputy Bo…