Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

A plan to overhaul the way teachers are trained for the classroom in Louisiana triggered new controversy Wednesday, with critics charging the move would be financially risky and worsen the state's teacher shortage.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016

EVANSTON, Ill. — Officials with the National Merit Scholarship Corporation have announced the names of approximately 16,000 semifinalists in the 62nd annual National Merit Scholarship Program. These high school seniors will be have an opportunity …

Thursday, September 15, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Friday, September 09, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Monday, September 05, 2016
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Friday, September 02, 2016
Thursday, September 01, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016