Friday, March 24, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

GONZALES — Electrical work, roof repairs and installation of new wall board at Gonzales City Hall is complete and painting should begin soon at the Irma Boulevard building that flooded last summer, City Engineer Jackie Baumann said this week.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017

Private organizations are asking the East Baton Rouge Parish School Board to give its blessing to eight charter schools, ranging from a school for autistic children to an all-boys school in north Baton Rouge, to a high-powered college prep school …

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Monday, March 06, 2017
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Friday, March 03, 2017
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017