More than 180 Our Lady of the Lake College students will be conferred master’s, bachelor’s or associate degrees during the College’s commencement exercises on Friday, May 23, at 3 p.m. in the Baton Rouge River Center Arena.

Louisiana Lt. Gov. Jay Dardenne Jr. will be the commencement keynote speaker. Born in Baton Rouge in 1954, Dardenne has served as Louisiana’s secretary of state and as a member of the Louisiana state senate.

He is active in social and civic endeavors throughout Louisiana, serving in a number of roles including as the national board member/president of the Muscular Dystrophy Association and the president of the Cerebral Palsy Foundation.

The college would like to congratulate the following students who will receive academic distinctions at the May 23 commencement: Virginia Fontenot, a bachelor of science in biology graduate, will be recognized with the Board of Trustees’ Medal, awarded to the bachelor’s degree recipient with the highest grade-point average; Elizabeth Dimattia, a bachelor of science in nursing graduate, will receive the President’s Medal, awarded to the bachelor’s degree recipient with the second highest grade-point average, and; Stacey Babin, an associate of science in physical therapist assisting graduate, will earn the Dean’s Medal, awarded to the associate degree recipient with the highest grade-point average.

School of Arts, Sciences, and Health Professions

Master of Health Administration

Kristie Mascarella, St. Gabriel; Joseph Weiss, Baton Rouge; Alisha Williams, Prairieville.

Master of Medical Science in Physician Assistant Studies.

Karen Adair, Baton Rouge; Bryan Alford, Port Allen; Samantha Ashcraft, Ponchatoula; Rebekah Bordelon, Basile; Lindsay Brunson, Prairieville; Savannah Cholvitee, Denham Springs; Leigh Culpepper, New Orleans; Michelle Dyess, Denham Springs; Adam Ferguson, Baton Rouge; Joshua Hall, Baton Rouge; Mark Hammonds, Baton Rouge; Kelly Kropog, New Orleans; Sean McDonough, Baton Rouge; Alison McGee, Baton Rouge; Bonnie McManamon, Kenner; Lance Nelson, Opelousas; McKenzie Nelson, Baton Rouge; Amisha Patel, Baton Rouge; Patricia Reed, Metairie; Dena Robin, Arnaudville; Kristen Roth, Baton Rouge; Melissa Simon, Kenner; Natalyn Sonnier, Patterson; Shannon Speeg, Baton Rouge; Aaron Vicari, Baton Rouge; Ashley Whitmore, Moreauville; Tyler Williamson, Salt Lake City, Utah.

Bachelor of Science in Biology

April Bizette, New Iberia; Virginia Fontenot, Baton Rouge; Derek T. Hereford, Baton Rouge; Erica Hubbard, Baton Rouge; De-Edra Wyatt, Greenwell Springs.

Bachelor of Science in Clinical Laboratory Sciences

Robert Lang, Baton Rouge; Loc Nguyen, Lafayette.

Bachelor of Science in Health Service Administration

Karlie Adams, Thibodaux; Angelle Carter, Denham Springs; Lanesha Weathersby, Baton Rouge.

Associate of Science in Arts & Sciences

Jacinta Arihilam, Geismar; Ashley Blackwell, Chicago, Ill.; Alyzza Prudente, Baton Rouge; Van Truong, Amelia.

Associate of Science in Physical Therapist Assisting

Stacey Babin, Zachary; Devin Babineaux, Iota; Jane Banos, Houston, Texas; Jena Benoit, St. Martinville; Leslie Bourgeois, Raceland; Mychale Briones, Baton Rouge; Koby Carrigee, Duson; Robin Crutchfield, Baton Rouge; Shay Fontenot, Baton Rouge; Leslie Gore, Baton Rouge; Bailie Guidry, Luling; Nicholas Hoag, Abbeville; Ashlie Hughes, Abbeville; Lauren Hurst, Jennings; Danielle Huval, Breaux Bridge; Darius Ike, Baton Rouge; Danie Lafleur, Opelousas; Matthew Landry, Youngsville; Walter Latapie III, Denham Springs; Stacie Magaro, Prairieville; Emma McClelland, Baton Rouge; Pamela McFaddin, Ventress; Susan Parr, Navarre, Fla.; Ryan Pierce, Lafayette; Megan Spears, Port Barre; Sadie Stockwell, Baton Rouge.

Associate of Science in Radiologic Technology

Randi Amato, Lutcher; Ashley Bates, Hammond; Amanda Birdsong, Baton Rouge; Kyle Champagne, Baton Rouge; Eric Chauvin, Houma; Kristen Chavez, Geismar; Raven Crotwell, Lockport; Dawn Dodson, Greenwell Springs; Krissy Forrest, Livingston; Ryan Friley, Baton Rouge; Cody Hopper, Zachary; Joshua Jones, Patterson; Erin Normand, Gonzales; Allison Palermo, Clinton; Chandler Riley, Baton Rouge; Jessica Russell, Albany; Emily Salzer, Baton Rouge; Kattie Serrano, Denham Springs; Sarah Smith, Baton Rouge; Wyatt Stewart, Livingston; Kenneth Talbot Jr., Baton Rouge; Crystal Thornton, Denham Springs; Reneé Warren, Plaquemine; Sara Wilson, Baton Rouge.

Associate of Science in Respiratory Therapy

Nalani Chester, New Orleans; Trang Dam, Marrero; Maria Cecilia Hoadley, LaPlace; Shara Hyndman, Greenwell Springs; Kimberly Jarreau, St. Francisville; Brooke Johnson, Baton Rouge; Anna Nguyen, Prairieville; Dominic Palmintier III, Baton Rouge; Vanessa Russell, Baton Rouge; Brennan Smith, Baker; Van Truong, Amelia; Lauren White, Baton Rouge; Stephanie Wilkins, St. Amant.

Associate of Science in Surgical Technology

Jolee Amedee, Gonzales; Rayanna Connor, Plaquemine; Blair DeBenedetto, Baton Rouge; Katelyn Degruy, LaPlace; Paul Douzat, Plaquemine; Chase Landry, Baton Rouge; Rylan Phung, Baton Rouge; Jennifer Rodriguez, Denham Springs; Lillian Shavers, Baton Rouge; Chelsea Snuffer, Zachary; Sime Tomasovic, Prairieville.

School of Nursing

Master of Science in Nursing

Risikat Babatunde, Harvey; Janel Milton, LaPlace.

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Allison Abadie, Gonzales; Angel Abel, Metairie; Lauryn Allgood, Washington; Iqbal Bhuiyan, Baton Rouge; Krystle Boothby, Baton Rouge; Noelle Bordelon, Baton Rouge; Rebecca Browning, Denham Springs; Kenyatta Brumfield, LaPlace,; Virginia Caldwell, Denham Springs; Viviane Carvalho, Baton Rouge; Tia Collins, New Orleans; Susannah Damann, Baton Rouge; Courtney Dempsey, Denham Springs; Elizabeth Dimattia, Prairieville; Chelsea Doiron, Addis; Valerie Eason, Nashville, Tenn.; Kathy Farrelly, Geismar; Yolanda Giles Bostick, North Charleston, S.C.; Rena Holmes, Westwego; Caitlyn Lala, Baton Rouge; Branden Leblanc, Baton Rouge; Deante Markey, New Orleans; Regan McFaul, Breaux Bridge; Rachael Mills, Baton Rouge; Hope Morgan, Walker; Kristen Pilcher, Prairieville; Sharon Price, Darro; Carlie Torrence, Prairieville; Thumala Truesdale, Metairie; Stacy Vance Turner, Zachary; Alicia Vining, Baton Rouge; David Vitrano, Baton Rouge; Anne Waselovich Anderson, Prairieville; Claire White, Alexandria; Tina Wills, Pride; Brittany Wilson, Baton Rouge; Joseph Wray, Walker;, Samantha Young, Baton Rouge.

Associate of Science in Nursing

Rashad Abdullah, Baton Rouge; Penny Amos, Prairieville; Kendall Banker, Prairieville; Danielle Bashful, Baton Rouge; Marisa Bouquet, Baton Rouge; Blair Brignac, LaPlace; Rochell Calvey, Port Allen; Ashley Christensen, Gonzales; Jude Collins, Gonzales; Trenaze Covington, LaPlace; Lindsay Derouen, Prairieville; Ashley Hawkins, Baton Rouge; Amanda Higginbotham, Livonia; Alexandra Hudson, Baton Rouge; Lauren Katich, Covington; Kaylen Lawrence, Pride; Taylor Lee, Denham Springs; Bridget Malain, St. Amant; Heather McCullough, Baton Rouge; Jalaceia Miles, Geismar, Sonya Murphy, LaPlace; Kyle Parker, Gonzales; Michael Payne Jr., Jackson; Tasha Ryan, Springfield; Sadie Sinor, Baton Rouge; Hayley Spier, Holden; Margaret Strange, Baton Rouge; Ashley Thibodeaux, Belle Rose; Kristie Webb, Greensburg.