Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

The U.S. Senate race is tightening with the top Republicans and top Democrats in a virtual dead heat, according to a poll scheduled for release on Wednesday.

Monday, September 19, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016

A task force has been identified to help lead the state's recovery from the catastrophic flooding that swept across South Louisiana last month, killing 13 people and displacing thousands of residents, as well as aiding the recovery for areas of No…

Monday, September 12, 2016
  • +2

The state board that oversees a lucrative property tax break for manufacturers dating back to Huey Long’s time opted Monday to postpone decisions on several of the applications still in the pipeline after the governor ordered new standards.

  • +10