Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Saturday, January 07, 2017
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016

During the U.S. Senate campaign Democrats tried to paint John N. Kennedy as a partner of the fiscally challenged Bobby Jindal. After all, the argument ran, it was Kennedy’s signature at the bottom of all the checks that lined the path to Louisiana…

Friday, December 16, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Friday, December 09, 2016
Thursday, December 08, 2016

The race for Acadiana’s congressional seat has focused more on accusations than on policies and the first question out of the gate in the final debate Thursday was about the nasty allegations publicized about each of the Republicans candidates.

Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Monday, December 05, 2016
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016