Friday, August 18, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Monday, June 05, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Saturday, January 07, 2017
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016

During the U.S. Senate campaign Democrats tried to paint John N. Kennedy as a partner of the fiscally challenged Bobby Jindal. After all, the argument ran, it was Kennedy’s signature at the bottom of all the checks that lined the path to Louisiana…

Friday, December 16, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016