Thursday, September 29, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

The U.S. Senate race is tightening with the top Republicans and top Democrats in a virtual dead heat, according to a poll scheduled for release on Wednesday.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Friday, August 05, 2016
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Monday, August 01, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016

The most frequent topic of recent conversation among Louisiana Democratic Party leaders and worker bees is how to recapture for this fall’s U.S. Senate election the lightning that helped John Bel Edwards win statewide election against the Republic…

Sunday, July 24, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016

An already crowded pack of eight candidates running to replace departing three-term Mayor-President Kip Holden will have a little less elbow room after four more hopefuls filed qualifying papers Friday, bringing the total field for the Nov. 8 elec…

Thursday, July 21, 2016
Wednesday, July 20, 2016