Friday, January 13, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Friday, January 06, 2017
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Friday, October 28, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Monday, October 03, 2016

After threatening to oust the contractor, Gov. John Bel Edwards' administration has reached a renegotiated management deal with the operator of the LSU charity hospitals in Shreveport and Monroe, the governor's chief lawyer said Monday.

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016