Sunday, January 15, 2017
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Sunday, December 18, 2016

During the U.S. Senate campaign Democrats tried to paint John N. Kennedy as a partner of the fiscally challenged Bobby Jindal. After all, the argument ran, it was Kennedy’s signature at the bottom of all the checks that lined the path to Louisiana…

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Thursday, April 07, 2016
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Monday, March 14, 2016
Monday, March 07, 2016
Monday, February 29, 2016
Monday, February 15, 2016
Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Richard Lipsey pushed back from his lunch at a forum last week, took the audience mic and asked panelist Cameron Henry, who probably is the most influential leader in the Louisiana House, just why fellow Republicans refuse to cut Democratic Gov. J…

Saturday, January 30, 2016

During the first 72 hours of his term, Gov. John Bel Edwards became the first governor in modern Louisiana history to have his choice for House speaker rejected, visited with the president of the United States and addressed a powerful group that e…

Monday, January 18, 2016
Monday, December 28, 2015
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015