Saturday, September 24, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Thursday, April 07, 2016
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Monday, March 14, 2016
Monday, March 07, 2016
Monday, February 29, 2016
Monday, February 15, 2016
Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Richard Lipsey pushed back from his lunch at a forum last week, took the audience mic and asked panelist Cameron Henry, who probably is the most influential leader in the Louisiana House, just why fellow Republicans refuse to cut Democratic Gov. J…

Saturday, January 30, 2016

During the first 72 hours of his term, Gov. John Bel Edwards became the first governor in modern Louisiana history to have his choice for House speaker rejected, visited with the president of the United States and addressed a powerful group that e…

Monday, January 18, 2016
Monday, December 28, 2015
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thursday, September 03, 2015

Louisiana was one of the last states to give up the fight and start issuing same-sex marriage licenses following the U.S. Supreme Court decision a couple months ago that overturned this state’s constitutional definition of marriage as being betwee…

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015