Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, May 06, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Sunday, December 18, 2016

During the U.S. Senate campaign Democrats tried to paint John N. Kennedy as a partner of the fiscally challenged Bobby Jindal. After all, the argument ran, it was Kennedy’s signature at the bottom of all the checks that lined the path to Louisiana…

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016