Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Monday, August 15, 2016

This much Louisiana should know from having lived through so many disasters: We will all be rehashing, studying, and hopefully learning from this weekend's catastrophic floods in and around Baton Rouge and Lafayette for months and perhaps years to come.

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Friday, August 12, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Monday, August 08, 2016
Saturday, August 06, 2016
Friday, August 05, 2016
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Monday, August 01, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016

It's only a newly filed bill, which puts it a long way from becoming law. And the measure sponsored by two Louisiana congressman would, they both admit, only go so far in addressing the conditions that led to Alton Sterling's death at the hands of…

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Monday, July 18, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016