Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016

After watching the Presidential Forum, it's clear that Trump is not a detail guy. For more Walt toons and animations click here.

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Saturday, September 03, 2016

Every day is Labor Day in Louisiana, after the great Flood of 2016. The hard work continues and the good people of this state still need a lot of help.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Trumps hateful stance on immigration runs contrary to our country's ideals. Extreme vetting??  I wonder if this French lady would pass his tests?

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Monday, August 15, 2016
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Monday, August 08, 2016
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Saturday, August 06, 2016
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Former KKK leader, David Duke, announces his intention to run for U.S. Senate again. For more Walt cartoons and animations click here.

Monday, July 25, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Monday, July 18, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Monday, July 04, 2016
Sunday, July 03, 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016