Friday, December 09, 2016
Thursday, December 08, 2016
Thursday, December 08, 2016
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Tuesday, December 06, 2016

It was a tough first half for Tara at Catholic on Tuesday. The Trojans couldn’t find the range from outside, struggling in rebounding and managed only eight first-half points. Even a more energetic second half, led by 6-5 post man Deontre Thornton…

Monday, December 05, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016