Friday, September 30, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016

INDEPENDENCE — Special teams miscues put Belaire High School in a bind on the road Thursday night. But Bengals back Donald Johnson had some special plays of his own — a pair of touchdown runs that he set up himself with big returns — to lead Belai…

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016

PLAQUEMINE — On consecutive drives in the fourth quarter, Plaquemine threw an interception, fumbled, and threw another interception, helping Riverside score 20 unanswered points in the final quarter to spark a 34-20 win over the Green Devils on Fr…

The Walker combination of senior quarterback Jacobi Scott and running back back Tristan Taylor was too much for Broadmoor on Friday night.

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016