The Southeastern Conference will release the league’s 2015-16 basketball schedule for all 14 men’s teams at 6 p.m. Wednesday on the SEC Network.

LSU has yet to announce its entire nonconference schedule, but 10 of the Tigers’ 12 games they will play out of conference have been revealed through various sources.

Here is the schedule that’s known so far:

Friday, Nov. 13 McNeese State

Monday, Nov. 16 Kennesaw State

Thursday, Nov. 19 South Alabama

Monday, Nov. 23 Marquette*

Tuesday, Nov. 24 N.C. State/Arizona State*

Monday, Nov. 30 at College of Charleston

Sunday, Dec. 13 at Houston

Wednesday, Dec. 16 Gardner-Webb

Tuesday, Dec. 29 Wake Forest

Saturday, Jan. 30 Oklahoma**

* Legends Classic (at Barclays Center, Brooklyn)

** SEC/Big 12 Challenge