Saturday, January 20, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Fishermen taking to the state’s freshwater lakes and bayous out to some of the deepest water off our country’s coasts — and lots of water in between — put 24 of their catches into the State Top 10 Fish Records List in the latest 2017 update from L…

Saturday, December 23, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

A must-know for the folks using the Pearl River is a stretch of the East Pearl River (the Louisiana-Mississippi state line), north of Interstate 10 and near Mike’s River is being used for a Navy training exercise, and could be closed to boat traff…

Saturday, November 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Guess we can mark the word “success” all over the first three days of the Coastal Zone duck season. Even in spots in the West Zone, mostly in watered-up agriculture fields, hunters took limits and near limits.