Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Thursday, September 07, 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Monday, September 04, 2017
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017

The Rating Game returns for an exciting eighth straight season. We’ve been around long enough to go into syndication. Ah, residuals.

Thursday, August 31, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Saturday, August 05, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017