Saturday, February 25, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Just a few days before the Southern women’s basketball team traveled to Arkansas-Pine Bluff on Saturday, coach Sandy Pugh said in no uncertain terms that Miaya Crowder was not in a competition with Sarai Blissett for her starting spot at the post.

Saturday, February 11, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Monday, February 06, 2017
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Saturday, February 04, 2017
Friday, February 03, 2017
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Wednesday, February 01, 2017