Monday, July 24, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Southern baseball lost its final midweek contest of the season 10-1 to Lamar on Wednesday in an impromptu tuneup game to prepare for the high-stakes regular-season finale against Texas Southern on Sunday.

Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Saturday, May 06, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017