Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016

1. WHAT WE LEARNED: Think last week’s win 64-6 win over Alabama State was a fluke? Think again. It wasn’t quite as dominant, but for the second straight week, Southern pulled its starters for the fourth quarter. For the second straight week, the J…

Saturday, September 24, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016

1. WHAT WE LEARNED: Pretty much nothing. Southern did not give itself a chance to do much in this one, falling into a 21-point hole in the first nine minutes of the game. From that point, Southern was taken out of its game plan, and so was Tulane.…

Friday, September 09, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Monday, September 05, 2016