Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Monday, December 05, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

When chants of “We want 40” began to rain down from the stands of the F.G. Clark Activity Center with a few minutes to play Tuesday, Southern forward Shawn Prudhomme, who rarely shows emotion on the court, couldn’t hold back the smile creeping acr…

Monday, November 28, 2016
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016