Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017

NEW YORK (AP) — A man charged with slamming his speeding car into pedestrians in Times Square, killing a teenager and injuring nearly two dozen people, said he wanted to "kill them all" and police should have shot him to stop him, a prosecutor rev…

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017

NEW YORK (AP) — Roger Ailes, the communications maestro who transformed television news and America's political conversation by creating and ruling Fox News Channel for two decades before being ousted last year for alleged sexual harassment, died …

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Monday, May 01, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017

CHICAGO (AP) — The passenger who was dragged off a United flight after he refused to give up his seat to airline employees settled with the airline for an undisclosed sum Thursday in an apparent attempt by the company to put the fiasco behind it a…

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017