Saturday, September 16, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Following its hit production of “Jelly’s Last Jam,” Le Petit Theatre opens its 101st season with the celebrated Caribbean musical “Once on This Island.”

Friday, September 08, 2017
Thursday, September 07, 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017

José Torres-Tama is many things — poet, performer, artist — but above all, he’s an activist, fighting the social and political injustices that threaten the well-being of Latino immigrants and other people of color in America.

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

One of the city’s newest theater companies, the Mighty Lincoln Company, debuts this weekend with a production of David Mamet’s 1992 drama “Oleanna,” running Sept. 7-23 at the Valiant Theatre and Lounge.

Thursday, August 31, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017

Theater royalty, with all their inflated self-importance, gushing insincerity and drama-queen vanity, are ripe for lampooning, and that’s what they get in Terrence McNally’s consistently amusing, intermittently uproarious farce “It’s Only a Play,”…

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Monday, June 05, 2017