Thursday, July 27, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017
Sunday, July 02, 2017

When those wealthy Americans, newly arrived to the old city, built their homes in the Garden District, they designed them to be huge – and then they surrounded them with massive gardens. This house is no exception: At over 9,000 square feet, it ha…

Friday, June 30, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017

If your dream is to live in the oldest neighborhood in the city, one with plenty of community activities, this listing would suit you just fine. This house is typical of many French Quarter dwellings: its exterior belies the fabulous courtyard and…

Friday, June 23, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017