Friday, October 20, 2017

If fine dining, tours of historic places, and lectures on art and architecture seem like an appealing way to spend an autumn weekend, then the Louisiana Chapter of the Institute Of Classical Art and Architecture has the tour for you.

Friday, October 20, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 06, 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017